Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Ch²m²  alias  chauchaumamar
Newsletter
23 juillet 2015

Cleopatra necklace, thank you Akak for the pattern...

Even with a well explaned tuto, I can't make it as the pro one. I keep my style...it is the nice way to say i m not at all an artist, juste a quite good amator. but...

Working polymer clay keep me busy, so i 'm happy. that's the more important: it is fun for me.

blue cleopatra necklace

IMG_4105

Thank you Akak for your share in "polymere and co" HS about you, and you desirve it!!

they even send it to USA!!!!

this book is a gold mine!!

polymere and co HS special Akak bijoux ethniques

Publicité
Commentaires
Ch²m²  alias  chauchaumamar
Publicité
nouvelle Boutiques en ligne
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 102 759
Publicité